Executive Board

President

Steve ShkolnicSteve Shkolnik

LGR Realty
3016 Maryland Avenue
Columbus, OH 43209
(614) 238-2014
steve@lgrrealty.com

Conducts monthly meeting, chairman of the Board of Governors, directs administrative matters pertaining to membership, education, meeting locations, publications, and other items affecting the organization.

Vice-president

Randy BestRandy Best

Best Corporate Real Estate
2121 Riverside Drive
Upper Arlington, OH 43221
(614) 559-3350x12
rbest@bestcorporaterealestate.com

Foregoing in absence of president. Assist president in carrying out responsibilities. Arrange for and conduct annual Past President's Breakfast Meeting.

Treasurer

Ben JohnsonBen Johnson

Colliers International
Two Miranova Place, Suite 900
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 436-9800
Benjamin.Johnson@colliers.com

Collects dues from members when appropriate; pays expenses for organization; prepares financial reports as needed.

Secretary

Lauren Tonti

Tonti Organization/Thirty Four Corporation
34 N High St # 200
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 224-4331
LTonti@tontiorg.com

Coordinates membership roster information/ verifies changes with the Administrative Assistant, CCIIR Treasurer, and records minutes in the corporate record book.

Trustee

Matt GregoryMatt Gregory

NAI Ohio Equities Inc.
605 S. Front St., Ste. 200
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 224-2400
mgregory@ohioequities.com

Serves as advisor to CCIIR Officers and Board.

 

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

Facilities Committee Chair

Lynn Singh

RE/MAX Top Producers
(614) 439-6405
lynnsingh0@gmail.com

Receives requests from members to host breakfast meetings, evaluate requests, approves locations or reports questionable location to Executive Committee.

Co-Chair

Membership Committee Chair

Joe Menninger

NAI Ohio Equities
(614) 224-2400
jmenninger@ohioequities.com

Monitors requests and applications for membership through the Administrative Assistant. Receives and reviews applications for membership and makes recommendations to the Executive Committee.

Co-Chair

Education Committee Chair

Cierra Rider

Elford Realty, LLC
(614) 545-3133
crider@elfordrealty.com

Coordinates education program for organization; contracts for speakers.

Co-Chair

James Mangas

Best Corporate Real Estate
(614) 559-3350
jmangas@bestcorporaterealestate.com

Public Relations Chair

Travis McIntyre

First City Bank
(614) 485-2437
tmcintyre@myfirstcitybank.com

The prime goal is to make the CCIIR more visible in the marketplace, highlighting accomplishments of the group as a whole, arranging for press releases, informing the public of  education classes available through the CCIIR, and disseminating information that may encourage the public to work with our members on an exclusive basis.

Co-Chair

Jason DeStefanis

Carrara Companies
(330) 523-0356
jdestefanis@carraracompanies.com

 

Governmental Affairs Chair

Greg Hrabcak

HER Commercial Real Estate Services
(614) 888-3456
greg@greghrabcak.com

Monitor national, State and Local legislation and zoning actions in the Columbus market, which would affect CCIIR members from a development or brokerage standpoint.

Co-Chair

Associates Chair

Jason DeStefanis

Carrara Companies
(330) 523-0356
jdestefanis@carraracompanies.com

Serves as liaison for Associate Members, coordinates December's Associates Day; represents Associate Members at CCIIR Board Meetings.

Co-Chair

Pat Zollars

Contracting Solutions
(614) 890-9090
pat@cs-gc.com

Budget Chair (Treasurer)

Ben Johnson

Colliers International
(614) 436-9800
Benjamin.Johnson@colliers.com

To develop a long-term financial plan for the CCIIR association.

Co-Chair (President)

Steve Shkolnik

LGR Realty
(614) 238-2014
steve@lgrrealty.com